Skip Navigation
Harlingen Housing Finance Corporation Board

Members Term Expires
Larry Galbreath 2019
Norma Boland 2019
Michael Boland 2019
Sam Lozano 2019
Michael Mezmar
Manuel de la Rosa 2019

* Each board member continues to serve until they get reappointed or a new appointee is made once their term is expired.

The Board of Directors shall consist of six members each of whom shall be at least 18 years old and a resident of one of the sponsoring local governments, five of whom shall be appointed by a majority vote of the City Commission and one of who shall be appointed by a majority vote of the San Benito City Commission. Each director shall be appointed for terms of six years.

Copyright © Richland  2016

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM

shopify analytics