Staff Directory

Erica A. Balli

Elica_B
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Human Resources Erica A. Balli Director of Human Resources and Risk Management / Civil Service Director eballi@harlingentx.gov (956) 216-5020
Human Resources Sandra Martinez Human Resources Manager smartinez@harlingentx.gov (956) 216-5020
Human Resources Rosemary Medrano Human Resources Generalist rmedrano@harlingentx.gov (956) 216-5020
Human Resources Maury Arellano Human Resources Generalist marellano@harlingentx.gov (956) 216-5020
Human Resources / Risk Management Claudia Caballero Risk & Benefits Manager ccaballero@harlingentx.gov (956) 216-5020
Human Resources / Risk Management Ruth Medina Human Resources Generalist rmedina@harlingentx.gov (956) 216-5020